Approved and it feels oh so good!

Standard

And it’s official…we found a place to live! I couldn’t be more excited! What’s even better is that there is a FULL sized kitchen!!! WHOO no more tiny cramped apartment “kitchen” with no counter space and a sink not even an infant could fit in. Check it out!

The only thing that is missing is an island which can easily be obtained at IKEA 😉 I realize that I am completely nerding out but you have to understand that this is my first ever house! This is what i have been looking forward to for so long…a place, a home to call my own with my best friend 🙂  I cannot wait to get settled in and make it nice and cozy, and for the holidays and special events we can hold there and that i can cook for…in my very own kitchen! Again, it might sound silly, but in my 20-year-old brain its some of the most exciting stuff ever!!!

Leave a Reply

